Teachers are listed by instrument, then alphabetically.

Instrument Name Phone Email 17
Percussion Keith Kassner 602.361.0977 KeithKassner@gmail.com
Percussion Chris Reidy 602.697.3925 Chris@ReidyPercussion.com
web ReidyPercussion.com
Piano Martha Edwards Martha.Edwards63@gmail.com
web AhwatukeePianoLessons.com
Piano & Accompanying Garrett Haas 970.581.2475 Garrett.M.Haas@gmail.com
web GarrettHaas.wix.com/music
Flute Barbara Davis Chao H480.706.6167
C480.201.3749
Barbara.Chao.flutist@gmail.com
web GCU Faculty
Flute Alexandra Holste 480.529.5228 ADHolste@gmail.com
Flute Carol Mellis 602.301.3641 CarolMellis@msn.com
web CarolMellis.com
Oboe Charlotte Heiner 575.649.5500 CharlotteHeiner@gmail.com
Oboe Gina Monasterial 602.327.1154 MonasterialOboe@yahoo.com
Bassoon Jordanna Matlock 619-948-9801 Jordanna.Matlock@gmail.com
web JordannaMatlock.weebly.com
Bassoon Kiefer Strickland kpstrick@asu.edu
Clarinet Eric Broomfield 480.250.3490 BroomfieldEric@gmail.com
Clarinet Josh Gardner 859.327.0070 Joshua.T.Gardner@asu.edu
web ASUClarinetStudio.com
Clarinet Tim Haas 480.720.2392 Timothy.Haas@gmail.com
Tim.Haas@my.gcu.edu
web TimHaas.net
Clarinet Stefanie Harger Gardner 850.291.8077 GardnerClarinetStudio@gmail.com
Saxophone Eric Broomfield 480.250.3490 BroomfieldEric@gmail.com
Saxophone Dr Kevin J. Gorman 602.300.2361 KevinGorman@cox.net
web KevinJGorman.com
Saxophone Tim Haas 480.720.2392 Timothy.Haas@gmail.com
Tim.Haas@my.gcu.edu
web TimHaas.net
Saxophone Mike Krill 602.525.4114 schmikey@aol.com
Saxophone & Jazz Improv Adam Roberts 602.330.4093 AdamRobertsMusic@gmail.com
web AdamRobertsMusic.com
Trumpet Casey Ehrler 602.885.2881 Casey.Ehrler@gmail.com
Trumpet Garrett Klein 360.621.1347 KleinG9@gmail.com
web GarrettKleinTrumpet.com
Horn Martha Edwards Martha.Edwards63@gmail.com
Horn Ryan Everson 720.485.8160 Ryan.Everson@asu.edu
web RyanEversonMusic.com
Horn Nathan Mitchell 602.770.8625 MitchellHorn@gmail.com
web MitchellHorn.com
Euphonium Garrett Haas 970.581.2475 Garrett.M.Haas@gmail.com
web GarrettHaas.wix.com/music
Euphonium Brian Wilson No private lessons, but can apply for his Euphonium Academy at IPlayEuphonium.com/sonic-euphonium-academy/
Trombone Brad Edwards Posaune63@gmail.com
Trombone Garrett Haas 970.581.2475 Garrett.M.Haas@gmail.com
web GarrettHaas.wix.com/music
Trombone David Willers 602.549.0203 DWill27@cox.net
Tuba Genevieve Clarkson 703.899.3490 Genevieve.Clarkson@gmail.com
web GenevieveClarkson.com
Tuba Garrett Haas 970.581.2475 Garrett.M.Haas@gmail.com
web GarrettHaas.wix.com/music
Theory Eric Broomfield 480.250.3490 BroomfieldEric@gmail.com
Theory Garrett Haas 970.581.2475 Garrett.M.Haas@gmail.com
web GarrettHaas.wix.com/music