Congratulations to the New Members of the 2017-2018 Wind Ensemble

Thank you to EVERYONE who auditioned. I am humbled at the amount of time and preparation that was evident in every audition that I heard. This program is as strong as it is because of you all. Please keep it up – your hard work is an example for the entire program.

Lindsey Brannen, flute Jocelyn Kronick, flute Maya Eleff, flute Briana Gutierrez, clarinet Annie Whitney, clarinet Sonia Dias, clarinet Megan Neil, clarinet Jacob Warksow, bass clarinet Jannie Nam, oboe Emma Belnap, oboe Matthew Lines, piano/bassoon Jared Lee-Kin, alto sax Mason Flowers, alto sax Tom Nick, alto sax Robert Keller, tenor sax Conall Saxena, tenor sax Ethan Becraft, bari sax

David Condon, trumpet Alicia Werner, trumpet Anthony Arnold, trumpet Kaylynn Jones, trumpet Nick Shugrue, trumpet Richard Hazinski, trumpet Ashton Cress, trumpet Sophie Holtom, horn Matt Grana, horn Raul Carrillo, bass trombone Eli Hays, trombone Annette Timmes, trombone Jack Brake, euphonium Paige Hawkinson, euphonium Eric Espeland, euphonium Max Holden, tuba